PLAYBACKS: Click the dates and/or titles below to listen to the playbacks!

Sept 11: Recruiting Call by Bob Cohen, $100,000 Ring Earner

Aug 17: Long Distance Packages

Nov 23: Training by Mr. Darnell Self, $500,000 Ring Earner, VP of Sales & Development

Nov 30: Training by Mr. Cliff Malloy, Platinum ED, Millionaire Club, RVP of NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LIVE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY AND TEAM CALL

Hear from top leaders across North America share their excitement and how our service is helping thousands of new members every week. This call is hosted by Platinum John Hoffman and ShieldNation’s top producers. Bring guests every week to this call and watch your business explode!
Date: Every Sunday
Time: 8:00pm ET/ 7:00pm CT/ 6:00pm MT/ 5:00pm PT
Call: 712-775-7085   Enter Pin: 217643#

Conference Call Archives

Get Free Tax Tips for Your LegalShield Business

Dr. Darcy Hoffman
John and Darcy Hoffman

Get Connected and Stay Informed!

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • RSS App Icon
  • Flickr App Icon
  • SMS Alerts.png
  • Emal alerts.jpg